University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Dianne Davidson Sells, Master of Music recital, voice, April 11, 1967

1967-04-1101:04:30 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Vado, ma dove (Mozart, W. A.); "Senti l'eco ove t'aggiri" (Mozart, W. A.); "Welche Wonne, welche Lust" (Mozart, W. A.); Liederkreis, Op. 39 (Schumann, Robert); Trois Poèmes de Louise Lalanne (Poulenc, Francis); Miroirs Brulants (Poulenc, Francis); A Little Death is Gentle (Gastyne, Serge de); The Plaint of the Maiden from Chicago (Gastyne, Serge de); Fragment (Gastyne, Serge de); Maggie and Milly and Molly and May (Gastyne, Serge de). Instrumentation: piano; soprano
Creator:Davidson Sells, Dianne
Contributor:Grossman, Irene
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.