University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Contemporary Music Festival, recital, circa 1967

1967-01-0100:30:17 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Two Motets (Poulenc, Francis); Two Motets (Smith, Leland); Concerto for Two Pianos (Stravinsky, Igor); Five Philosophies (Trimble, Lester). Instrumentation: Chamber chorus; piano
Creator:University of Maryland Chamber Chorus
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
Choral music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.