University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

University of Maryland Trio, faculty recital, October 17, 1976

1976-10-1700:33:53 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Trio in E Major, K. 542 (Mozart, W. A.); Concerto for Percussion, Violin, Cello, and Piano (Parris, Robert); Trio, Op. 8, in B Major (Brahms, Johannes). Instrumentation: piano; percussion; violin; cello
Creator:University of Maryland Trio
Contributor:Barnett, Ronald
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.