University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Linda Pruitt Stutzenberger, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, November 20, 1976

1976-11-2000:31:35 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:Klavierstücke, Op. 76 (Brahms, Johannes); Sonata No. 5, Op. 53 (Scriabin, Alexander); Sonata in D Major, K. 565 (Mozart, W. A.); Sonata No. 4 in C Minor, Op. 29 (Prokofiev, Sergei). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Stutzenberger, Linda Pruitt
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.