University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

University of Maryland Symphony Orchestra, recital, November 20, 1980

1980-11-2000:21:13 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Marriage of Figaro Overture (Mozart, W. A.); "Porgi amor, qualche ristoro" (Mozart, W. A.); "L'ho perduto! Mi meschina!" (Mozart, W. A.); "Shall I look on desiring" (Mozart, W. A.); "Dah vieni, non tardar" (Mozart, W. A.); "Voi, che sapete" (Mozart, W. A.); Concerto No. 2 in B-flat Major for Piano and Orchestra (Beethoven, L. v.). Instrumentation: orchestra; piano; soprano; baritone
Creator:Hudson, William
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.