University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Christine Niehaus, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, piano, September 26, 1980

1980-09-2600:40:18 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Toccata in G Major (Bach, J. S.); Sonata in A Major, Op. 101 (Beethoven, L. v.); Piano Variations (Copland, Aaron); Fantaisie, Op. 49 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Three Etudes Tableaux (Rachmaninoff, Sergei). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Niehaus, Christine
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.