University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Baroque Ensemble of the Collegium Musicum, chamber recital, October 19, 1980

1980-10-1900:24:49 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:Suite in F (Lowe, Johann Jakob); Concert Royal No. 4 (Couperin, Francois); Trio Sonata in F for Two Violins and Basso Continuo (Purcell, Henry); Sonata in F, Op. 1, No. 11 for Two Flutes (Recorders without Bass (Mattheson, Johann); Suite from the Mascarade (Lully, Jean-Baptiste). Instrumentation: Baroque flute; recorder; bassoon; harpsichord; violin; viola; cello
Creator:Baroque Ensemble of the Collegium Musicum
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.