University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Faculty Quartet, faculty recital, February 15, 1976

1976-02-1500:44:39 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Second Annual Faculty Artist Scholarship Benefit Series; Reel 1
Summary:Quartet in E Minor, Op. 20, No. 5 (Haydn, Joseph); Quartet No. 2, Op. 10 (Schoenberg, Arnold); Quartet in E-flat, Op. 74 (Beethoven, L. v.). Instrumentation: soprano; violin; viola; cello
Creator:Berman, Joel
Contributor:McClelland, Louise
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.