University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Elizabeth Abbey, Master of Music recital, bassoon, March 26, 1972

1972-03-2600:46:55 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Sonata sopra "La Monica" (Boddecker, Philipp Friedrich); Sonata for Bassoon and Piano (Etler, Alvin); Sonata in C for Bassoon and Continuo (Fasch, Johann Friedrich); Abacus in Trio, Op. 60 (Gastyne, Serge de). Instrumentation: bassoon; horn; piano; harpsichord; percussion; violin; cello
Creator:Abbey, Elizabeth
Contributor:Olson, Judy
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.