University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Nathan Goldblatt, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, piano, January 5, 1971

1971-01-0501:02:42 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Sechs Kleine Klavierstücke, Op. 19 (Schoenberg, Arnold); Menuett (Bach, J. s.) (Petri, Egon, arr.); Sonata in A Major, Op. 101 (Beethoven, L. v.); Polonaise, Op. 26, No. 1 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Nocturne, Op. 15, No. 2 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Mazurka, Op. 63, No. 2 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Nocturne, Op. 48, No. 1 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Polonaise, Op. 53 (Chopin, Fryderyk). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Goldblatt, Nathan
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.