University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Maryland Chamber Ensemble, faculty recital, October 18, 1972

1972-10-1801:05:28 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Eleventh Concert
Summary:Tropi (Castiglioni, Niccolò); The King of Denmark (Feldman, Morton); St. Winefred's Well (Parris, Robert); String Quartet in A Minor, Op. 51, No. 2 (Brahms, Johannes). Instrumentation: flute; clarinet; piano; percussion; violin; viola; cello
Creator:Maryland Chamber Ensemble
Contributor:Kramer, Steven
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.