University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Marajean Marvin, Master of Music recital, voice, September 24, 1972

1972-09-2401:05:18 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Lucretia (Handel, G. F.); Despite and Still (Barber, Samuel); Fiançailles pour Rire (Poulenc, Francis); La Maya y el Ruiseñor (Granados, Enrique); Cuatro Madrigales Amatorios (Rodrigo, Joaquin). Instrumentation: piano; harpsichord; soprano; viola da gamba
Creator:Marvin, Marajean
Contributor:Ligon, Ernest
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.