University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

University of Maryland Brass Ensemble and Percussion Ensemble, chamber recital, November 13, 1972

1972-11-1301:01:33 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Centone No. 1 (Reynolds, Verne, transc.); A la Nanigo (Peters, Mitchell); Suite for Percussion (Kraft, William); Suite from the Monteregian Hills (Calvert, Morley); Alea (Farberman, Harold); Suite for Brass (Lebow, Leonard). Instrumentation: trumpet; trombone; horn; tuba; percussion ensemble
Creator:University of Maryland Brass Ensemble
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.