University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Thea Cooper, Master of Music recital, cello, November 15, 1972

1972-11-1501:06:47 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Sonate, Op. 102, No. 2 (Beethoven, L. v.); Sonate (Debussy, Claude); Sonata, Op. 6 (Barber, Samuel); Fantasiestücke, Op. 73 (Schumann, Robert). Instrumentation: piano; cello
Creator:Cooper, Thea
Contributor:Gorelkin, Paula
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.