University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Charlton Meyer, faculty recital, piano, March 22, 1972

1972-03-2201:18:24 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Prelude and Fugue in B-flat Major (WTC Bk. 1) (Bach, J. S.); Prelude and Fugue in B-flat Minor (WTC Bk. 1) (Bach, J. S.); Sonata No. 30 in D Major (Haydn, Joseph); Three Piano Pieces, Op. 59 posth. (Nielsen, Carl); Sonata in B Minor (Liszt, Franz). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Meyer, Charlton
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.