University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Gail McDonald, Doctor of Musical Arts lecture recital, piano, May 19, 1972

1972-05-1901:39:57 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:The Preludes of Gabriel Fauré
Summary:Prelude No. 1 in D-flat (Fauré, Gabriel); Prelude No. 2 in C-sharp Minor (Fauré, Gabriel); Prelude No. 3 in G Minor (Fauré, Gabriel); Prelude No. 4 in F (Fauré, Gabriel); Prelude No. 5 in D Minor (Fauré, Gabriel); Prelude No. 6 in E-flat Minor (Fauré, Gabriel); Prelude No. 7 in A (Fauré, Gabriel); Prelude No. 8 in C Minor (Fauré, Gabriel); Prelude No. 9 in E Minor (Fauré, Gabriel). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:McDonald, Gail
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.