University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Irene Grossman, Doctor of Musical Arts lecture recital, piano, December 8, 1970

1970-12-0800:57:25 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:The Piano Music of Ram Da-Oz
Summary:Nine Dance Movements (Da-Oz, Ram); Piano Sonata No. 1 (Da-Oz, Ram); Five Piano Pieces (Da-Oz, Ram); Capriccio for Piano (Da-Oz, Ram); "Aspects" for Piano (Da-Oz, Ram). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Grossman, Irene
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.