University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Charlton Meyer, faculty recital, piano, March 4, 1975

1975-03-0400:37:31 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:The Complete Works for Solo Piano of Maurice Ravel
Summary:Menuet Antique (Ravel, Maurice); Pavane pour une infante défunte (Ravel, Maurice); Jeux d'Eau (Ravel, Maurice); Sonatine (Ravel, Maurice); Miroirs (Ravel, Maurice). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Meyer, Charlton
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.