University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Student Honors Recital, recital, April 13, 1974

1974-04-1300:37:39 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:El Albaicin (Albeniz, Isaac); Hungarian Rhapsody No. 11 (Liszt, Franz); The Vain Suit (Brahms, Johannes); L'altra notte in fondo al mare (Boito, Arrigo); Un bel di, vedremo (Puccini, Giacomo); El majo discreto (Granados, Enrique); Concerto (Tomasi, Henri); Introduction et Rondo Capriccioso, Op. 28 (Saint-Saens, Camille); O Don Fatale (Verdi, Giuseppe); Und ist kein betrug (Berg, Alban); Consolation in D-flat Major (Liszt, Franz); Sonata, Op. 26 (Barber, Samuel). Instrumentation: saxophone; piano; soprano; mezzo-soprano; violin
Creator:Lewis, Katheryn
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.