University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Student Woodwind Quintet, chamber recital, April 11, 1974

1974-04-1100:55:21 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Trois Pièces Brèves (Ibert, Jacques); Variations on a Folksong (Sweelinck, Jan Pieters); Three Shanties (Arnold, Malcolm); Quintet, Op. 43 (Nielsen, Carl). Instrumentation: flute; oboe; clarinet; bassoon; horn
Creator:Barnes, Ruth
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.