University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Louise McClelland, recital, voice, March 3, 1974

1974-03-0300:32:59 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:All Ives
Summary:Feldeinsamkeit (Ives, Charles); Ich Grolle Night (Ives, Charles); De la Drama Rosamunde (Ives, Charles); Qu'il m'irait bien (Ives, Charles); Slow March (Ives, Charles); Memories: A. Very Pleasant, B. Rather Sad (Ives, Charles); The New River (Ives, Charles); Romanzo di Central Park (Ives, Charles); The Cage (Ives, Charles); The Housatonic at Stockbridge (Ives, Charles); Ann Street (Ives, Charles); Serenity (Ives, Charles). Instrumentation: piano; mezzo-soprano
Creator:McClelland, Louise
Contributor:Garvey, Evelyn
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.