University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Patti Collett, Master of Music recital, piano, April 9, 1974

1974-04-0901:04:46 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Prelude and Fugue in C-sharp Major (Bach, J. S.); Sonata in E-flat Major, U. E. 59 (Haydn, Joseph); Variations on the name "Abegg," Op. 1 (Schumann, Robert); Preludes, Op. 11 (Scriabin, Alexander); Sonata No. 2 in D Minor, Op. 14 (Prokofiev, Sergei). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Collett, Patti
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.