University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Gail McDonald, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, piano, August 6, 1974

1974-08-0601:00:20 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Sonata in G Minor, L. 32 (Haydn, Joseph); Valses Nobles and Sentimentales (Ravel, Maurice); Sonata No. 1, Op. 1 (Prokofiev, Sergei); Sonata No. 2, Op. 2 (Brahms, Johannes). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:McDonald, Gail
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.