University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Baroque Ensemble of the Collegium Musicum, chamber recital, April 29, 1980

1980-04-2900:44:59 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Cantata 51 "Jauchzet Gott" (Bach, J. S.); Concerto in E Minor for Flute and Recorder (Telemann, Georg Philipp); Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 in D Major (Bach, J. S.). Instrumentation: Baroque flute; oboe; recorder; trumpet; harpsichord; organ; soprano; violin; viola; cello
Creator:Baroque Ensemble of the Collegium Musicum
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.