University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Kathleen Vadala, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, piano, March 29, 1981

1981-03-2900:32:35 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Nine Variations on a Minuet by Duport, K. 573 (Mozart, W. A.); Wanderer-Fantasy, D. 760 (Schubert, Franz); De L'Automne '53, Op. 75 (Durey, Louis); Sonata No. 2, Op. 22 (Muczynski, Robert). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Vadala, Kathleen
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.