University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

University of Maryland Symphony Orchestra, recital, February 4, 1989

1989-02-0401:34:37 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Happy Birthday, Mozart
Summary:Cosi Fan Tutte Overture, K. 588 (Mozart, W. A.); Duettino and Arietta from the Marriage of Figaro (Mozart, W. A.); Exultate Jubilate, K. 165 (Mozart, W. A.); Symphonie Concertante in E-flat, K. 364 (Mozart, W. A.). Instrumentation: orchestra; soprano; mezzo-soprano; violin; viola
Creator:University of Maryland Symphony Orchestra
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.