University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Homer Ulrich Graduate Finals, recital, April 21, 1979

1979-04-2101:27:43 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Drawings: Set No. 3 for B-flat Soprano Clarinet and Drums (Hodkinson, Sydney); Sonata for Trumpet and Piano (Kennan, Kent); O luce di quest'anima (Donizetti, Gaetano); C'est l'Extase (Debussy, Claude); Sweeter than Roses (Purcell, Henry); Music for Awhile (Purcell, Henry); Die alten, bösen Lieder (Schumann, Robert); Non più andrai (Mozart, W. A.); Bel piacere (Handel, G. F.); La Cigale et la fourmi (Caplet, Andre); Sonnet (Pasatieri, Thomas); Laments, or the Maiden and the Nightingale (Granados, Enrique); Sonata in D Minor, Op. 14 (Prokofiev, Sergei); Sonata-Fantasy in G-sharp Minor, Op. 19 (Scriabin, Alexander); Two Pieces for Piano (Sydeman, William); Jeux d'eau (Ravel, Maurice). Instrumentation: clarinet; trumpet; piano; soprano; mezzo-soprano; baritone
Creator:Stier, Charles
Contributor:McIntyre, Joseph
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.