University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Homer Ulrich Undergraduate Finals, recital, April 23, 1979

1979-04-2301:28:20 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Concerto in E Minor, Op. 64 (Mendelssohn, Felix); Concerto No. 1 in A Minor, Op. 33 (Saint-Saëns, Camille); Sonata in E-flat Major, Op. 120, No. 2 (Brahms, Johannes); Nun beut die Flur (Haydn, Joseph); How Fair this Spot (Rachmaninoff, Sergei); Chanson (Poulenc, Francis); Nachtigall (Berg, Alban); The Bird (Duke, John); Non, je ne crois pas (Anonymous); In dem Schatten meiner Locken (Wolf, Hugo); O King of Kings (Handel, G. F.); Alleluia (Handel, G. F.); I Can't Be Talkin' of Love (Duke, John); Ständchen (Strauss, Richard); O luce di quest'anima (Donizetti, Gaetano); Toccata in D Minor (Bach, J. S.); Sonetto 123 del Petrarca (Liszt, Franz); Sonata, Op. 111 (Beethoven, L. v.); Etude in G-flat, Op. 10, No. 5 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Malaga (Albéniz, Isaac). Instrumentation: piano; soprano; violin; viola; cello
Creator:Barbour, Michael
Contributor:Bloomquist, William
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.