University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

University of Maryland Woodwind Quintet, faculty recital, November 20, 1968

1968-11-2000:31:48 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Grand Nonetto, Op. 31 (Spohr, Louis); Serenade No. 12 in C Minor, K. V. 388 (Mozart, W. A.); Kleine Kammermusik, Op. 24, No. 2 (Hindemith, Paul). Instrumentation: flute; oboe; clarinet; bassoon; horn; violin; viola; cello; double bass
Creator:University of Maryland Woodwind Quintet
Contributor:Berman, Joel
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.