University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Joel Berman and Evelyn Garvey, faculty recital, violin and piano, October 16, 1968

1968-10-1600:28:20 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Suite Italienne (Stravinsky, Igor); Contrasts for Piano, Violin and Clarinet (Bartók, Béla); Sonata No. 1 in G, Op. 78 (Brahms, Johannes). Instrumentation: clarinet; piano; violin
Creator:Berman, Joel
Contributor:Heim, Norman
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.