University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Randall Thompson, Master of Music recital, clarinet, May 10, 1968

1968-05-1000:27:20 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Septieme Sonate (Lefevre, Xavier); Suite for Solo Clarinet (Wellesz, Egon); Duo (Szalowski, Antoni); Suite Breve en Trio (Bozza, Eugene); Suite (Stevens, Halsey); Première Rhapsodie (Debussy, Claude). Instrumentation: flute; oboe; clarinet; bassoon; piano
Creator:Thompson, Randall
Contributor:Atherton, Barbara
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.