University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Bernard McWilliams, Master of Music recital, viola, May 11, 1969

1969-05-1101:15:35 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Fantasia for String Trio (Fine, Irving); Sonata in A Minor (Schubert, Franz); Sonata for Viola Alone (Hindemith, Paul); Brandenburg Concerto No. 6 (Bach, J. S.). Instrumentation: viola
Creator:McWilliams, Bernard
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.