University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Greg Steinke, recital, oboe and composition, April 25, 1969

1969-04-2500:34:59 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Cantata No. 82 "Ich habe genung" (Bach, J. S.); Sonata for Oboe and Piano (Schuller, Gunther); The Lay of the Love and Death of Cornet Christopher Rilke (Steinke, Greg); 7-4-3 for Dancers and Chamber Ensemble (Steinke, Greg). Instrumentation: flute; oboe; horn; piano; harpsichord; percussion; bass-baritone; reciter; violin; viola; cello; dancer
Creator:Steinke, Greg
Contributor:Barnett, Ronald
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.