University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Marilyn Hall, Master of Music recital, flute, May 17, 1970

1970-05-1701:19:27 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Serenade, Op. 41 (Beethoven, L. v.); Sonata in D Major, Op. 94 (Prokofiev, Sergei); Introduction and Variations on a Theme from the Müllerlieder, Op. 160 (Schubert, Franz); Concerto pour Flûte et Orchestra (Ibert, Jacques). Instrumentation: flute; piano
Creator:Hall, Marilyn
Contributor:Siek, Stephen
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.