University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

University of Maryland Trio, faculty recital, July 6, 1970

1970-07-0601:08:25 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Contemporary Chamber Music Recital
Summary:Fantasia on a Theme by Handel (Evett, Robert); Eleven Echoes of Autumn (Crumb, George); Quintet (Parris, Robert); Second Sonata (Ives, Charles). Instrumentation: flute; alto flute; oboe; clarinet; bassoon; piano; violin; cello
Creator:University of Maryland Trio
Contributor:Skidmore, Dorothy
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.