University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Roy Hamlin Johnson, faculty recital, piano, October 18, 1970

1970-10-1801:08:20 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:The 32 Beethoven Piano Sonatas
Summary:Sonata, Op. 10, No. 1 (Beethoven, L. v.); Sonata, Op. 14, No. 1 (Beethoven, L. v.); Sonata, Op. 79 (Beethoven, L. v.); Sonata, Op. 53 (Beethoven, L. v.). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Johnson, Roy Hamlin
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.