University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Patricia Friedman, Master of Music recital, piano, May 12, 1970

1970-05-1200:56:20 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Sonata in C Major, K. 308 (Scarlatti, Domenico); Sonata in A Minor, K. 175 (Scarlatti, Domenico); Sonata in A Major, K. 208 (Scarlatti, Domenico); Sonata in A Major, K. 209 (Scarlatti, Domenico); Sonata in E-flat Major, Op. 81a (Beethoven, L. v.); Mazurka, Op. 7, No. 3 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Mazurka, Op. 17, No. 4 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Mazurka, Op. 30, No. 4 (Chopin, Fryderyk); La puerta del Vino (Debussy, Claude); "General Lavine" -eccentric- (Debussy, Claude); Feux d'artifice (Debussy, Claude). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Friedman, Patricia
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.