University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Kregg Stovner, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, viola, November 17, 1986

1986-11-1701:03:08 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Trauermusik (Hindemith, Paul); Suite No. 1 in G Minor for Solo Viola (Reger, Max); Sonate for Viola and Piano, Op. 11, No. 4 (Hindemith, Paul). Instrumentation: piano; viola
Creator:Stovner, Kregg
Contributor:Sheets, Randall
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.