University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

University of Maryland Symphony Orchestra, recital, November 13, 1986

1986-11-1301:19:51 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Symphony No. 8 in F Major, Op. 93 (Beethoven, L. v.); Prelude to Die Meistersinger (Wagner, Richard); Violin Concerto No. 3 in G Major, K. 216 (Mozart, W. A.); Academic Festival Overture (Brahms, Johannes). Instrumentation: orchestra; violin
Creator:University of Maryland Symphony Orchestra
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.