University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Hyeran Yi, Bachelor of Music recital, piano, November 19, 1986

1986-11-1901:01:48 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Sonata in G Minor, K. 426 (Scarlatti, Domenico); Sonata in G Major, K. 427 (Scarlatti, Domenico); Sonata in B-flat Major, K. 333 (Mozart, W. A.); Des pas sur la neige (Debussy, Claude); Reflets dans l'eau (Debussy, Claude); Suite, Op. 14 (Bartók, Béla); Ballade in F Major, Op. 38 (Chopin, Fryderyk). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Yi, Hyeran
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.