University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Nora Gibson, Master of Music recital, piano, November 30, 1986

1986-11-3001:07:28 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Sonata No. 9 in C Major, Op. 103 (Prokofiev, Sergei); Partita in C Minor (Bach, J. S.); Klavierstücke, Op. 118 (Brahms, Johannes); Polonaise - Fantasie, Op. 61 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Tres Piezas Para Piano (Ginastera, Alberto). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Gibson, Nora
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.