University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Naomi Takagi, Master of Music recital, piano, March 12, 1987

1987-03-1200:51:19 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 1
Summary:Sonata in E Minor, Hob. XVI/34 (Haydn, Joseph); Etude No. 12 in D-sharp Minor, Op. 8 (Scriabin, Alexander); Etude No. 7 in C-sharp Minor, Op. 25 (Chopin, Fryderyk); Transcendental Etude No. 8 in C Minor (Liszt, Franz); Kreisleriana, Op. 16 (Schumann, Robert). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Takagi, Naomi
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.