University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

University of Maryland Symphony Orchestra, recital, March 31, 1988

1988-03-3101:03:33 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Symphony No. 5 in B-flat Major (Schubert, Franz); Concerto in C Major for Violoncello (Haydn, Joseph); Scottish Fantasy, Op. 46 (Bruch, Max). Instrumentation: orchestra; violin; cello
Creator:University of Maryland Symphony Orchestra
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.