University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Julia Larson, Doctor of Musical Arts recital, flute, May 7, 1988

1988-05-0700:33:01 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Reel 2
Summary:Concerto in D Major, K. 314 (Mozart, W. A.); Parable for Solo Flute, Op. 11 (Persichetti, Vincent); Sonatine (Dutilleux, Henri); Sonata in A Major, BWV 1032 (Bach, J. S.); Suite, Op. 34 (Widor, Charles Marie). Instrumentation: flute; piano
Creator:Larson, Julia
Contributor:Hakes, Roy
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.