University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Susan Elizabeth Ricci, Bachelor of Music recital, piano, March 31, 1987

1987-03-3100:54:25 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Sonata in C Minor, Hob XVI/20 (Haydn, Joseph); Drei Fantasiestücke, Op. 111 (Schumann, Robert); Prelude No. 3 in D Minor (Rachmaninoff, Sergei); Prelude No. 4 in D Major (Rachmaninoff, Sergei); Prelude No. 7 in C Minor (Rachmaninoff, Sergei); Miroirs (Ravel, Maurice). Instrumentation: piano
Creator:Ricci, Susan Elizabeth
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.