University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Angela Murakami, Bachelor of Music recital, clarinet, March 25, 1987

1987-03-2501:07:25 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Concerto in A Major, K. 622 (Mozart, W. A.); Five Pieces for Clarinet Alone (Smith, William O.); Trio in A Minor, Op. 114 (Brahms, Johannes). Instrumentation: clarinet; piano; cello
Creator:Murakami, Angela
Contributor:Lawson, Mark
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.