University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Miles Hoffman, recital, viola, April 13, 1988

1988-04-1301:09:20 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Märchenbilder (Schumann, Robert); Suite in D Minor for Solo Viola (Bach, J. S.); Suite for Solo Viola (Bloch, Ernst); Concerto for Viola (Stamitz, Karl). Instrumentation: piano; viola
Creator:Hoffman, Miles
Contributor:Gowen, Maribeth
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.