University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

Julia Larson, Master of Music recital, flute, May 13, 1986

1986-05-1301:14:44 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Gute Nacht (Schubert, Franz) (Böehm, Theobold, arr.); Der Lindenbaum (Schubert, Franz) (Böehm, Theobold, arr.); Ständchen (Schubert, Franz) (Böehm, Theobold, arr.); Concerto in D Minor (Bach, C. P. E.); Le Merle Noir (Messiaen, Olivier); Concert Royal No. 4 (Couperin, Francois); Sonata (Poulenc, Francis). Instrumentation: piano; flute
Creator:Larson, Julia
Contributor:Kulb, Sarah
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.