University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

University of Maryland Symphony Orchestra, recital, February 7, 1987

1987-02-0701:15:16 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Alternate title:Happy Birthday, Mozart
Summary:Le Nozze di Figaro Overture (Mozart, W. A.); Piano Concerto in E-flat Major, KV 482 (Mozart, W. A.); Se a casa Madama la notte ti chiama (Mozart, W. A.); Se vuol ballare (Mozart, W. A.); Voi che sapete (Mozart, W. A.); E Susanna Non Vien and Dove Sono (Mozart, W. A.); La ci darem la mano (Mozart, W. A.); Or sai chi l'onore (Mozart, W. A.); Dalla sua pace (Mozart, W. A.); In uomini, in soldati (Mozart, W. A.); Il core vi donno, bell' idol mio (Mozart, W. A.); Fra gli amplessi (Mozart, W. A.); Soave sia il vento (Mozart, W. A.). Instrumentation: orchestra; opera
Creator:University of Maryland Symphony Orchestra
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
Vocal music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.