University of Maryland Libraries Digital Collections

University of Maryland Computer Music Fest, chamber recital, March 5, 1987

1987-03-0501:20:25 hh:mm:ssJump to full detailsRequest from Special Collections

Digital videos
are available for viewing only
at the University of Maryland's
College Park campus or
through a VPN connection.
These videos may be viewed from
public access terminals at any of the
UM Libraries on the College Park campus.
Contact Us
Summary:Voie Lactee (Laske, Otto); Mase (Ames, Charles); Time Into Pieces (Fuller, Wesley); Ten Minutes to Tibet (Dusman, Linda); Three Asko Pieces (Koenig, Gottfried Michael). Instrumentation: flute; clarinet; bassoon; saxophone; trombone; piano; marimba; violin; viola; cello; double bass; tape; computer
Creator:Braunlich, Helmut
Provider:University of Maryland (College Park, Md.). School of Music
Place of origin – Continent:North America
Place of origin – Country:United States
Place of origin – Region:Maryland
Place of origin – Settlement:College Park
Topical subjects:Classical music
Art music, Western
Instrumental music
ArchivesUM location:
Repository:Special Collections in Performing Arts
Browse terms:Performing Arts, Music
Collection:Digital Collections
Access is restricted to patrons at the University of Maryland.